Staff Directory

Our team is here to help!
Select a column header to sort alphabetically, or use the search function to find just what you're looking for.
Name Title Department Responsibilities Email Phone
Michael Wargo Superintendent Office of the Superintendent Broad district vision, legislative affairs michaelw@willamalane.org (541) 736-4006
Eric Adams Planning, Parks & Facilities Director Planning, Parks & Facilities Planning, parks and facilities eric.adams@willamalane.org (541) 736-4048
Kendall Reid Recreation Services Division Director Recreation Services Division Recreation services, including classes, programs and events kendall.reid@willamalane.org (541) 736-4501
Paula Davis Business Operations Director Business Operations Finance, Information Services, Human Resources paula.davis@willamalane.org (541) 736-4034
Melissa Taxara Human Resources Supervisor Human Resources Benefits, recruitment, jobs, pnboarding, FMLA/OFLA, workers comp melissa.taxara@willamalane.org (541) 736-4031
Kim Lyddane Program Manager Special Events & Outdoor Recreation Special Events, outdoor recreation programs, Dorris Ranch programs and rentals, Living history, trips, Camp Putt, volunteers kiml@willamalane.org (541) 736-4520
Jennifer Holland Program Manager Bob Keefer Center Bob Keefer Center, Les Schwab Sports Park, rentals, youth recreation, youth sports, Two50 youth center jennifer.holland@willamalane.org (541) 736-4502
Ryan Taxara Program Manager Early Childhood and Youth Programs Preschools, Kids Club, Early Start, No-school Days, Kids Club, camps, early childhood classes, inclusion, adaptive recreation, Summer Playground Program ryant@willamalane.org (541) 736-4508
Daniel Schewlakow Facilities Operations and Maintenance Program Manager Planning, Parks & Facilities Facility maintenance, repairs daniel.schewlakow@willamalane.org (541) 736-4052
Kenny Weigandt Community Engagement Program Manager Community Engagement Media inquiries, public relations, marketing, resource development, Springs, mascot, website kenny.weigandt@willamalane.org (541) 736-4531
Erica Hinshaw Early Childhood Programs Recreation Supervisor Early Childhood and Youth Programs Preschools, early childhood programs ericah@willamalane.org (541) 736-4509
Jodi Andersen Youth Programs Recreation Supervisor Early Childhood and Youth Programs Kids Club, Early Start, No-school Days, youth camps, Summer Playground Program jodi.andersen@willamalane.org (541) 736-4511
Caitlin Esping Youth Programs Recreation Supervisor Early Childhood and Youth Programs Kids Club, Early Start, No-school Days, youth camps, Summer Playground Program caitlin.esping@willamalane.org (541) 736-4505
Jana Weaver Special Events Supervisor Special Events & Outdoor Recreation Special events, Megga Hunt, Sounds Like Summer, Children's Celebration, Costume Exchange, Haunted Hayride, Turkey Stuffer, Mascot Program janac@willamalane.org (541) 736-4512
Kerry Jack Outdoor Recreation Supervisor Special Events & Outdoor Recreation Living History Program, Dorris Ranch Programs, Outdoor Programs, Camp Putt kerryj@willamalane.org (541) 736-4404
Jeremy Peterman Information Services Analyst Information Services Information services, network, telephone, internet, IT jeremyp@willamalane.org (541) 736-4044
Lisa Raffin Accounting Supervisor Finance Finance, accounting, accounts payable, accounts receivable lisa.raffin@willamalane.org (541) 736-4041
Teri Gutierrez Human Resources & Risk Manager Human Resources Union, Risk Management, Payroll, Pay Equity teri.gutierrez@willamalane.org (541) 736-4032
Kory Holt Aquatics Supervisor Aquatics Splash! at Lively Park, Willamalane Park Swim Center, rentals, Lively Park Pavilions, and Customer Service koryh@willamalane.org (541) 736-4085
sign up image
sign up for our e-newsletters