Staff Directory

Our team is here to help!
Select a column header to sort alphabetically, or use the search function to find just what you're looking for.
Name Title Department Responsibilities Email Phone
Michael Wargo Superintendent Office of the Superintendent Broad district vision, legislative affairs michaelw@willamalane.org (541) 736-4002
Eric Adams Planning, Parks & Facilities Director Planning, Parks & Facilities Planning, parks and facilities eric.adams@willamalane.org (541) 736-4048
Kendall Reid Recreation Services Division Director Recreation Services Division Recreation services, including classes, programs and events kendall.reid@willamalane.org (541) 736-4501
Paula Davis Business Operations Director Business Operations Finance, Information Services, Human Resources paula.davis@willamalane.org (541) 736-4034
Melissa Taxara Human Resources Supervisor Business Operations Benefits, recruitment, jobs, onboarding, FMLA/OFLA, workers comp, ADA melissa.taxara@willamalane.org (541) 736-4031
Ryan Taxara Program Manager, Early Childhood and Youth Programs Recreation Services Division Preschools, Kids Club, Early Start, No-school Days, Kids Club, camps, early childhood classes, inclusion, adaptive recreation, Summer Playground Program ryant@willamalane.org (541) 736-4508
Daniel Schewlakow Program Manager, Facilities Operations and Maintenance Parks, Planning & Facilities Facility operations, maintenance, repairs daniel.schewlakow@willamalane.org (541) 736-4052
Kenny Weigandt Program Manager, Community Engagement Recreation Services Division Media inquiries, public relations, marketing, resource development, Springs, mascot, website kenny.weigandt@willamalane.org (541) 736-4531
Erica Hinshaw Supervisor, Early Childhood and Youth Programs Recreation Services Division Preschools, early childhood programs, parent/child programs ericah@willamalane.org (541) 736-4509
Jodi Andersen Supervisor, Early Childhood and Youth Programs Recreation Services Division Kids Club, Early Start, No-school Days, youth camps, Summer Playground Program jodi.andersen@willamalane.org (541) 736-4511
Caitlin Esping Supervisor, Early Childhood and Youth Programs Recreation Services Division Kids Club, Early Start, No-school Days, youth camps, Summer Playground Program caitlin.esping@willamalane.org (541) 736-4505
Jana Weaver Supervisor, Special Events Recreation Services Division Special events, Megga Hunt, Sounds Like Summer, Children's Celebration, Haunted Hayride, Turkey Stuffer, district rentals janac@willamalane.org (541) 736-4512
Kerry Jack Supervisor, Adult Programs Recreation Services Division Outdoor programs, adult programs, trips kerryj@willamalane.org (541) 736-4404
Jeremy Peterman Information Services Analyst Business Operations Information services, network, telephone, internet, IT jeremyp@willamalane.org (541) 736-4044
Lisa Raffin Accounting Supervisor Business Operations Finance, accounting, accounts payable, accounts receivable lisa.raffin@willamalane.org (541) 736-4041
Teri Gutierrez Human Resources Manager Business Operations Union, Payroll, Pay Equity, Culture and Diversity, Policy, Onboarding teri.gutierrez@willamalane.org (541) 736-4032
Kory Holt Supervisor, Aquatics Recreation Services Division Splash! at Lively Park, Willamalane Park Swim Center, rentals, Lively Park Pavilions, and Customer Service koryh@willamalane.org (541) 736-4085
Tracy Kribs Program Manager, Special Events and Operations Recreation Services Division Guest services, volunteers, rentals, social services, wood shop, rock shop, SHIBA, LIHEAP, transportation, accessible recreation, special events tracyk@willamalane.org (541) 736-4528
Jo Schutte Executive Assistant to the Superintendent Office of the Superintendent Administrative support and scheduling for the Superintendent, Board of Directors, and Management Team jo.schutte@willamalane.org  (541) 736-4002
Jason Elissalde Training and Operations Specialist Business Operations Culture, pay equity, training, onboarding jasone@willamalane.org (541) 736-4518
Anthony Thrift Risk and Safety Specialist Business Operations Risk and safety assessment, liability insurance, insurance claims, incident reports, OSHA compliance, safety training anthony.thrift@willamalane.org (541) 736-4033
David Kieffer Interim Program Manager, Recreation Programming Department Recreation Services Division Youth recreation, youth sports, Two50 youth center, adult programs, fitness programs, outdoor recreation programs, Dorris Ranch programs, Living history, trips, Camp Putt david.kieffer@willamalane.org (541) 736-4510
Brandon Lemcke Supervisor, Aquatics Recreation Services Division Splash! at Lively Park, Willamalane Park Swim Center, concessions, lifeguards, water exercise classes brandonl@willamalane.org (541) 736-4200
Rajeana Pancake Supervisor, Aquatics Recreation Services Division Splash! at Lively Park, Willamalane Park Swim Center, swim lessons rajeanap@willamalane.org (541) 736-4089
Joe Andrews Program Manager, Aquatics Recreation Services Division Splash! at Lively Park, Willamalane Park Swim Center, rentals, Lively Park Pavilions, and Customer Service, swim lessons, water exercise classes, lifeguards joe.andrews@willamalane.org (541) 736-4201
Kevin Suiter Supervisor, Customer Service Recreation Services Division Guest services, corporate wellness kevin.suiter@willamalane.org (541) 736-4549
sign up image
sign up for our e-newsletters